Ownership & President

Introducing Danbort FC ownership & presidency

The First and Primary is the Owner and President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Daniel Bortequaye Angenu affectionately known as Mr. Danbort.

The secondary ownership comprises Mr. Danbort and the founding members – Evans Adjei Agoe, Raymond Dey and the club Secretary Benjamin Barroson Angenu, Mr. Danbort’s nephew and confidant.

The general ownership is jointly held by the First & Primary and the Secondary owners together with the club’s life patron – Professor Joshua Alabi (Mr. Danbort’s Senior Brother) and ten other elders of the Nungua Community, we describe as directors but who are actually members Board of Directors.